LCJSMS PTO
HomeCalendarThe PTOPTO SupportHelp WantedHispanic PTO
Parent CenterStudent CenterGrade EventsSpotlightSEFCommunity

Coming up soon...
Top Stories
Shortcuts
​For future events:
LCJSMS PTO Calendar
"We give respect;
  We take responsibility."
Mon. Feb. 19 & 20   No School - Presidents' Day

Thurs. Feb. 22   A Night for the Soul - 6:00pm

Fri. Feb. 23       Advisory

Wed. Mar. 7      8th Grade DC Trip Mtg. - Parents                             & students - 7:00pm

Thurs. Mar. 8   BOE Mtg. - 7:00pm - (SHS Library)

Tues. Mar. 20  Inspire Mini-Fest - 2:45 - (Concourse)

Wed. Mar. 21  Hispanic Parent Assoc. Mtg. - 7:00pm
                        (Library)

Fri. Mar. 23 & 24  Once Upon A Mattress - 7:30pm

​Wed. Mar. 28   Summit District Arts Festival -                         4:00pm-9:00pm (SHS)

Thurs. Mar. 29   Advisory

Fri. Mar. 30       No School - Good Friday
With AmazonSmile you can support 
the LCJSMS PTO!  

You can now donate to LCJSMS PTO, by starting your Amazon shopping session at the URL http://smile.amazon.com. Please select LCJSMS PTO as your charity and they will donate 0.5% of the price of all your eligible purchases! Please support the PTO with this new, super easy fundraiser.  
Support the LCJSMS PTO!  

Plus use the button below to make your contribution. We really appreciate your support!  

Donations cover advisory, agendas, assemblies, parent education, trips, and technology for PTO communications

We are careful with your PTO dollars and work hard to ensure we can meet additional needs and requests from the school community

THANK YOU FOR MAKING THAT POSSIBLE
Night o' Fun is a tradition at LCJSMS. Its purpose is to welcome the incoming 6th graders and to 
have an evening of fun for all LCJSMS students. It is a great way to continue the sense of community that exists at LCJSMS.

For the night to be a success, we are looking for parent volunteers, so please click here for information about this terrific event and to help make the evening a success again this year!!
Operation Smile 
Fashion Show

Date: Friday, February 18, 2018
Time: 7pm
Where: SHS Cafeteria

Click here for more details

Click here to buy your tickets!